CAVEMEN SPEAK - sold out -
wooden cast

The vinyl version of the album
"wooden cast" + bonus track "caffein breaks".

Lim.Edition 500.CD-version from Shadowarchives

A1 acceptance, equals, death
A2 papertheatre featuring ANTKJILL
A3 outline of fractures
A4 dusty curtains
A5 caffeine break
B1 can i do it again?
B2 dan and siaz have a new home
B3 candlelightbrunch featuring ESCAPE ARTISTS
B4 sand and dissapointment
B5 spleeventer is the guilty one
B6 killing time
B7 the outcome featuring STACS OF STAMINA

For more info check the artist- website