ELONIS - sold out-
atomik age

This is an vinyl-selection of the "atomic age" album
featuring members of Living Legends , Exec.
Lounge and other great artists...Limited Edition 500.

More info on the label-site >> click

A1: Somewhere (intro)
A2: Minutes Tick/Time Piece feat. Disflex6 and Halekost (Exec. Lounge)
A3: Rock That feat. Z-man (99th Dimension)
A4: Collecting Thoughts pt. II
A5: Hate Maker feat. Dublin

B1: Fever feat. Sunset Leagues
B2: Laymen's Poem (2000 mix) feat. PSC Luckyiam
B3: As If
B4: Risky
B5: Halloween feat. Mercury
B6: Us (Outro)